Sign In

Country Reports

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Afghanistan

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s development activities in Afghanistan. Since 1977, the Fund has financed projects worth more than AED1 billion in key sectors that have contributed to stimulating economic development in the country.

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Jordan

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s development activities in Jordan. Since 1974, the Fund has financed 30 projects with a total value of more than AED6.5 billion, covering the mining, water, health, transportation, housing, education and agricultural sectors.

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Bangladesh

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s development activities in Bangladesh and highlights the benefits the projects bring to the country’s population. Since 1976, the Fund has disbursed government loans and grants amounting to about AED700 million.

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Moroco

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s development activities in Morocco. Since 1974, the Fund has financed around 70 development projects in various sectors worth nearly AED8 billion.

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Egypt

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s activities in Egypt. Since 1974, the Fund has financed 17 projects with a total value of about AED3.3 billion, focusing on vital sectors including housing, agriculture, irrigation and social development.

Abu Dhabi Fund for Development and Sudan

The booklet presents an overview of ADFD’s development activities in Sudan. Since 1976, the Fund has financed 17 development projects worth approximately AED2 billion, focusing on vital sectors including industry, transport, communications, energy, water and irrigation.

تسجيل الدخول

تقارير الدول

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية وأفغانستان

يتضمن الكتيب نبذة عن نشاط الصندوق التنموي في أفغانستان والذي بدأ في عام 1977، ويتناول الكتيب المشاريع التي مولها الصندوق والبالغ قيمتها أكثر من مليار درهم في قطاعات أساسية ساهمت في تحفيز التنمية الاقتصادية في أفغانستان.

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية والأردن

يتضمن الكتيب نبذة عن نشاط الصندوق التنموي في الأردن والذي بدأ في عام 1974، ويتناول الكتيب المشاريع التي مولها الصندوق في الأردن والتي تصل إلى نحو 30 مشروعاً بقيمة إجمالية تتجاوز 6.5 مليار درهم، والتي غطت عدة قطاعات، أهمها قطاع التعدين وقطاع المياه والري وقطاع الطاقة، الصحة، النقل، الإسكان، التعليم، والقطاع الزراعي.

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية وبنغلاديش

يتناول الكتيب نشاط الصندوق التنموي في بنغلاديش والذي بدأ في عام 1976، ويسلط الضوء على المشاريع التي مولها الصندوق من خلال القروض المسيرة والمنح الحكومية والتي تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 700 مليون درهم، كما يوضح الكتيب أهمية تلك المشاريع بالنسبة للسكان في بنغلاديش.

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية والمغرب

يتضمن الكتيب نبذة عن نشاط الصندوق التنموي في المغرب والذي بدأ في عام 1974، ويقدم الكتيب كذلك موجزاً حول المشاريع التي مولها الصندوق والتي تصل إلى نحو 70 مشروعاً تنموياً في قطاعات متنوعة وبقيمة إجمالية تبلع حوالي 8 مليارات درهم.

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية ومصر

يناول الكتيب نشاط الصندوق في مصر ويعطى نبذة حول المشاريع التي مولها الصندوق منذ عام 1974، والبالغ عددها حوالي 17 مشروعاً بقيمة إجمالية تصل إلى نحو 3.3 مليار درهم وتركزت على أكثر القطاعات حيوية وتأثيراً بما فيها الإسكان، الزراعة والري والتنمية الاجتماعية.

صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية والسودان

يوضح الكتيب نشاط الصندوق في السودان والذي بدأ منذ عام 1976 وبلغت قيمة تمويلات مشاريع الصندوق حوالي 1.959 مليار درهم، خصصت لتمويل 17 مشروعاً تنموياً تركزت على أكثر القطاعات حيوية وتأثيراً بما فيها الصناعة، النقل والمواصلات، الطاقة، المياه والري.