Sign In

Contact Us

Address

King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street

P.O.Box 814

Al-Bateen Area

Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

Phone: +97126677100

Fax:+97126677070

Follow us on

Twitter
AbuDhabi_Fund

Instagram
AbuDhabiFund

Facebook
AbuDhabiFund

Youtube
AbuDhabiFund






To register your company’s interest as a supplier for ADFD, please visit the supplier registration form and follow the application process or if you were already registered to view your profile. please visit the Suppliers Profile that located in E-Service

For employment related enquiries, please visit the Careers Section of our website and follow the application process

Acting responsibly and with integrity is important at Abu Dhabi Fund for Development. As an organization with operations across the world, we take pride in ensuring that our footprints reflect transparency and integrity. If you come across any incidents related to financial matter or legal misconduct, please report here:




​​Misrepresentation and Reporting spam

ADFD is committed to ensuring the highest professional and ethical standards ADFD business partners. ADFD and its executives, board members, and employees will never send you any unsolicited request for project, personal, or financial information. ADFD does not offer or accepts unsolicited requests for project financing, loans, or other banking services. Similarly, ADFD doesn’t offer, request or accept any financial deposits, bonds, or fees for considering a project, job offers, loan, or service through email. ADFD has no associates, representatives, agents, and will never send any correspondence from any email domain other than adfd.ae.

If you become aware of any potentially illegal, unethical, or improper conduct taken or suspected by ADFD institution, employee, affiliate, customer, and/or supplier, or if someone purporting to be associated with ADFD has made unsolicited contact with you, please report it to us via website’s Contact us. ​​​

تسجيل الدخول

التواصل

العنوان

شارع الملك عبدالله بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

رمز بريدي 814

منطقة البطين

ابوظبي

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

97126677100+

97126677070+

قنوات التواصل الإجتماعي

تويتر
AbuDhabi_Fund

انستجرام
AbuDhabiFund

فيس بوك
AbuDhabiFund

يوتيوب
AbuDhabiFund





لتسجيل شركتك ضمن قائمة الموردين في صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية، يرجى الاطلاع على نموذج تسجيل الموردين في صفحة الخدمات الإلكترونية وملئ النموذج وفق الإجراءات الواردة فيه، أوإذا كنت من المسجلين في القائمة وتود الاطلاع على الصفحة الخاصة بك يرجى الضغط على صفحة الموردين المتوفرة ضمن صفحة الخدمات الإلكترونية .

للاستفسارات المتعلقة بالتوظيف، يرجى زيارة قائمة الوظائف من موقعنا على الانترنت ومتابعة عملية التسجيل

يلتزم صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية كمؤسسة اقتصادية وتنموية بتطبيق مبادئ الشفافية والنزاهة في التعاملات المالية والقانونية وهي جزء رئيسي من سياستها المتبعة في كافة تعاملاتها. لذلك فإننا ندعوكم في حال وجدتم أية ملاحظات أو تجاوزات تتعلق بأمور مالية أو قانونية يرجى الإبلاغ عنها على الرابط أدناه.



​​

التزوير والإبلاغ عن البريد المزعج

يلتزم صندوق أبوظبي للتنمية بضمان أعلى المعايير المهنية والأخلاقية لشركاء الصندوق. وينبغي العلم بأن الصندوق أو أي من مديريها التنفيذيين أو أعضاء مجلس الإدارة أو موظفيه لن يقوموا بتوجيه أي طلب للحصول على معلومات في شأن أي مشروع أو معلومات شخصية أو مالية كما لا يقدم الصندوق أو يقبل طلبات غير مرغوب فيها لتمويل المشاريع أو القروض أو الخدمات البنكية الأخرى. كما لا يقدم الصندوق أو يطلب أو يقبل أي ودائع أو سندات أو عقود عملأو رسوم مالية في شأن أي مشروع أو قرض أو خدمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني، ناهيك على أن ليس للصندوق أي شركاء أو ممثلين أو وكلاء ولا يوجد للصندوق أي نطاق أو بريد إلكتروني آخر غيرadfd.ae.

ويرجى لدى علمكم بأي سلوك يحتمل أن يكون غير قانوني أو غير أخلاقي أو غير لائق تم اتخاذه أو الاشتباه به من قبل الصندوق أو الموظف أو المنتسب أو العميل و / أو المزود، أو إذا قام شخص ما يزعم أنه مرتبط بـالصندوق، بالاتصال غير المرغوب به معك، فيرجى ابلاغنا عبر الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال النقر على اتصل بنا ​​​​​​