Sign In

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2016

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work and operational activities. In 2016, the Fund financed 17 development projects with a total value of AED5.6 billion, of which AED3.9 billion was disbursed as loans to four countries and AED1.7 billion as government grants to finance 13 projects benefiting seven developing countries.

Annual Report 2015

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work. In 2015, the Fund financed and managed development projects valued at more than AED1 billion. By the end of the year, the total value of loans provided by ADFD reached AED31 billion, while the government grants managed by the Fund amounted to AED42 billion. The total number of projects financed was 481.

Annual Report 2014

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work and operational activities. By end-2014, the total value of loans provided by the Fund reached AED22.4 billion, while the government grants managed by ADFD amounted to AED40 billion.

Annual Report 2013

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work and operational activities. By end-2013, the total value of loans provided by the Fund reached AED20 billion, while the government grants managed by ADFD amounted to AED59 billion.

Annual Report 2012

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work. By end-2012, the total value of loans provided by the Fund reached AED14.9 billion, earmarked for 226 development projects, while the government grants managed by ADFD amounted to AED59 billion, allocated to finance 96 projects.

Annual Report 2011

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work and operational activities.

Annual Report 2010

Annual Report 2009

Annual Report 2007/2008

Annual Report 2002-2003

Annual Report 1998

Annual Report 1987-1988

The report outlines the most important achievements of ADFD in development work and operational activities. Total value of loans, grants and contributions disbursed by the Fund amounted to AED13.8 billion. These were allocated to finance 223 development projects in 49 countries.

Annual Report 1985-1986

Annual Report 1983 1984

Annual Report 1982

Annual Report 1981

Annual Report 1980

Annual Report 1978-1979

Annual Report 1977

Annual Report 1976

Annual Report-1974-1975

تسجيل الدخول

التقارير السنوية

التقرير السنوي 2017

يتضمن التقرير أهم إنجازات الصندوق في العمل التنموي، حيث مول الصندوق 11 مشروعاً تنموياً بقيمة اجمالية بلغت 1.4 مليار درهم، استفادت منها 9 دول نامية، ووافق الصندوق على تقديم 4 قروض بقيمة إجمالية بلغت 646 مليون درهم، فيما اعتمد 7 منح تنموية بلغت قيمتها 754 مليون درهم.

التقرير السنوي 2016

يتضمن التقرير أهم إنجازات الصندوق في العمل التنموي، حيث مول الصندوق 17 مشروعاً تنموياً بقيمة بلغت 5.6 مليار درهم، منهـا 3.9 مليـار درهـم قروضـاً مقدمـة لأربع دول و1.7 مليـار درهـم منحـاً حكوميـة لتمويـل 13 مشـروعًا اسـتفادت منهـا 7 دول.

التقرير السنوي 2015

يحتوي التقرير على أهم الإنجازات التي حققها الصندوق في العمل التنموي، حيث مول الصندوق وأدار مشاريع تنموية بقيمة تصل إلى أكثر من مليار درهم، وبذلك ارتفع إجمالـي قيمة القروض بنهاية 2015 إلـى 31 مليار درهم، والمنح إلـى 42 مليار درهـم، ووصل عدد المشـاريع التي تم تمويلهـا إلى 481 مشـروعًا.

التقرير السنوي 2014

يتضمن التقرير أهم الإنجازات التي حققها في العمل التنموي والنشاط التشغيلي، حيث وصل مجموع القروض التي مولها الصندوق بنهاية عام 2014 إلى 22.4 مليار درهم، فيما بلغت قيمة المنح الحكومية التي أدارها الصندوق 40 مليار درهم.

التقرير السنوي 2013

يلخص التقرير السنوي، أهم الإنجازات التي حققها في العمل التنموي والنشاط التشغيلي، حيث وصل مجموع القروض التي مولها الصندوق بنهاية عام 2013 إلى 20 مليار درهم، فيما بلغت قيمة المنح الحكومية التي أدارها الصندوق 59 مليار درهم.

التقرير السنوي 2012

يتضمن التقرير أهم الإنجازات التي حققها الصندوق في العمل التنموي، حيث وصل مجموع القروض التي مولها الصندوق بنهاية عام 2012 إلى 14.9 مليار درهم شملت 226 مشروعاً تنموياً، فيما بلغت قيمة المنح الحكومية التي أدارها 59 مليار درهم، خصصت لتمويل 96 مشروعاً تنموياً.

التقرير السنوي 2011

يتناول التقرير، أهم الإنجازات التي حققها الصندوق في العمل التنموي والنشاط التشغيلي، حيث وصل مجموع القروض التي مولها بنهاية عام 2012 إلى 14.9 مليار درهم شملت 226 مشروعاً تنموياً، فيما بلغت قيمة المنح الحكومية التي أدارها الصندوق 59 مليار درهم، خصصت لتمويل 96 مشروعاً تنموياً.

التقرير السنوي 2010

التقرير السنوي 2009

التقرير السنوي 2007-2008

التقرير السنوي 2002-2003

التقرير السنوي 1998

التقرير السنوي 1987 - 1988

يعرض التقرير السنوي أهم الإنجازات التي حققها الصندوق في العمل التنموي والنشاط التشغيلي، حيث وصل مجموع القروض والمنح والمساهمات إلى 13.8 مليار درهم وعدد الدول المستفيدة إلى 49 دولة نامية وعدد المشاريع الممولة 223 مشروعاً تنموياً.

التقرير السنوي 1985-1986

التقرير السنوي 1983-1984

التقرير السنوي 1982

التقرير السنوي 1981

التقرير السنوي 1980

التقرير السنوي 1978-1979

التقرير السنوي 1977

التقرير السنوي 1976

التقرير السنوي 1974-1975